Contactgegevens Service | Onderdelen | Verhuur


Technisch Bedrijfsleider
René Wetzels
+31 43 6089230
r.wetzels@frissen-groentechniek.nl
 

Projectmanager
Richard Vaessen
+31 43 6089264
r.vaessen@frissen-groentechniek.nl
 

Service Planner
Tuin en Park (Groot) | Industrie
Edward Vanderheijden
+31 43 6089266
e.vanderheijden@frissen-groentechniek.nl

Service Planner
Veegmachines
Michiel Nijsten
+31 43 6089267
service@frissen-groentechniek.nl

Service Planner
Tuin en Park (Klein) | Industrie
Marco Collaris
+31 43 6089222
m.collaris@frissen-groentechniek.nl

Garantie
Mathijs van Bun
+31 43 6089261
m.vanbun@frissen-groentechniek.nl
 

Verhuur
Ruud Horbag
+31 43 6089263
r.horbag@frissen-groentechniek.nl


Onderdelen
Veegmachines
Jean Gubbels
+31 43 6089253
magazijn@frissen-groentechniek.nl

Onderdelen
Tuin en Park | Industrie
Piet Niessen
+31 43 6089221
magazijn@frissen-groentechniek.nl

Onderdelen
Tuin en Park | Industrie
Ivo Erckens
+31 43 6089214
magazijn@frissen-groentechniek.nl
 

Onderdelen
Veegmachines
Edwin Vrancken
+31 43 6089223
magazijn@frissen-groentechniek.nl

Onderdelen
Tuin en Park | Industrie
Hub Geelen
+31 43 6089210
magazijn@frissen-groentechniek.nl